top of page
執筆者の写真T.Y

【和訳・解説】"Use The Force" - Jamiroquai|Travelling WIthout Moving


彼らのファンキーな面を全面に感じられる隠れた名曲。


Jamiroquaiの和訳はこちらから!

 

[Verse 1]

Ooh...


I must believe

信じるしかないんだ


I can do anything

何でもできるって


I can heal anyone

誰だって治せるって


I must believe

信じるしかないんだ


I am the wind (yeah)

俺は風さ


I am the sea (woah-oh)

俺は海だ


I am the wind

俺は風で


I am the sea

海でもある


I am the sun

太陽にも


I can be anyone

何にだってなれるんだ


[Bridge]

Oh this world is mine (this world is mine)

あぁこの世界は俺のもの


For all of time (for all of time)

ずっとね


I can turn any stone

どんな岩も持ち上げられる


Call any place my home

どこだって俺の家さ


I can do anything

何でもできるんだ


[Chorus]

I know I'm gonna get myself together

自分を一つにするんだ


Yeah!


Use the force!

フォースを使え!


I know I'm gonna work it out. (yaoh)

俺ならできるはずさ


Use the force!

フォースを使え!


I know I'm gonna get myself ahead. (yeah)

自分を前に進めるんだ


Use the force!

フォースを使え!


Use the force!

フォースを使え!


Ah-ha-ha


Ah-ha-ha-ha


[Verse2]

Ooh


I can go eagle-eyed

鷹の目で見通して


Circling in the sky

空に弧を描いている


Learn to love my life

人生の愛し方が分かった


I don't need no strife

争いはいらない


I must believe

信じるしかないんだ


(I must believe, I must believe)


I'm a rocket man

俺はロケット・マンだって


(I must believe, I must believe)


I'm a superstar

俺はスーパースターだって


(I must believe, I must believe)


I can be anyone

何にだってなれるんだ


[Bridge]

I can step beyond

俺は踏み出せる


All of my boundaries (boundaries)

自分の境界の外側に


It won't be hard for me

そんなに難しいことじゃない


To feel what there must be

そこにあるべきものを感じるのは


Oh...


[Chorus]

I know I'm gonna get myself together

自分を一つにするんだ


Yeah!


Use the force!

フォースを使え!


I know I'm gonna work it out. (yaoh)

俺ならできるはずさ


Use the force!

フォースを使え!


I know I'm gonna get myself ahead. (yeah)

自分を前に進めるんだ


Use the force!

フォースを使え!


Use the force!

フォースを使え!


Ah-ha-ha


Ah-ha-ha-ha


[Outro]

Woah


I can do it do

俺ならできる


Ooh I can do anything

何でってできるんだ


Anything

何だって


Anything

何だって

 

Jamiroquaiの和訳はこちらから!


閲覧数:0回0件のコメント

Comments


bottom of page