top of page
執筆者の写真T.Y

【和訳・解説】"Blinding Lights" - The Weeknd|After Hours


The Weekndの言わずと知れた代表曲、"Blinding Lights"を紹介する。


・The Weekndの他の曲はこちらから!

 

[Verse 1]

I've been tryna call

ずっと呼び掛けてきた


I've been on my own for long enough

長い間一人きりだった


Maybe you can show me how to love, maybe

君なら愛し方を教えてくれるのかな


I'm goin' through withdrawals

何度も揺り戻しを経験してきた


You don't even have to do too much

君はそんな風にしなくてもいいんだよ


You can turn me on with just a touch, baby

君が触れるだけで俺は元気づけられるんだ


[解説]


[Pre-Chorus]

I look around and

見渡してみると


Sin City's cold and empty (Oh)

この罪深い街は肌寒く空っぽ


No one's around to judge me (Oh)

周りの誰も俺を裁いてはくれない


I can't see clearly when you're gone

君がいないと前がよく見えないんだ


[解説]


[Chorus]

I said, ooh, I'm blinded by the lights

俺は、俺は光に目がくらんでる


No, I can't sleep until I feel your touch

君を感じないと眠れないんだ


I said, ooh, I'm drowning in the night

俺は、俺は夜に溺れていく


Oh, when I'm like this, you're the one I trust

俺がこんなんじゃ、君しか信じられない


Hey, hey, hey


[Verse 2]

I'm running out of time

時間がないんだよ


'Cause I can see the sun light up the sky

だって太陽があんなにも高く昇ってるから


So I hit the road in overdrive, baby, oh

だからオーバードライブで出発だ


[解説]


[Pre-Chorus]

I look around and

見渡してみると


Sin City's cold and empty (Oh)

この罪深い街は肌寒く空っぽ


No one's around to judge me (Oh)

周りの誰も俺を裁いてはくれない


I can't see clearly when you're gone

君がいないと前がよく見えないんだ


[Chorus]

I said, ooh, I'm blinded by the lights

俺は、俺は光に目がくらんでる


No, I can't sleep until I feel your touch

君を感じないと眠れないんだ


I said, ooh, I'm drowning in the night

俺は、俺は夜に溺れていく


Oh, when I'm like this, you're the one I trust

俺がこんなんじゃ、君しか信じられない


[Bridge]

I'm just calling back to let you know (Back to let you know)

ただ君に伝えたくて折り返したんだ


I could never say it on the phone (Say it on the phone)

電話でなんて言えないって


Will never let you go this time (Ooh)

今回は絶対に君を離さない


[Chorus]

I said, ooh, I'm blinded by the lights

俺は光に目がくらんでる


No, I can't sleep until I feel your touch

君を感じないと眠れもしない


Hey, hey, hey


[Outro]

I said, ooh, I'm blinded by the lights

光に目がくらんでるんだ


No, I can't sleep until I feel your touch

君を感じないと眠れもしない

 

The Weekndの他の曲はこちらから!



閲覧数:0回0件のコメント

Comments


bottom of page