top of page
執筆者の写真T.Y

【和訳・解説】"H3@RT$ W3RE M3@NT T0 F7¥ " - Childish Gambino|Bando Stone and The New World


やっとリリースされたChildish Gambinoの新アルバム、"Bando Stone and The New World"からトラック1、"H3@RT$ W3RE M3@NT T0 F7¥"を紹介します。


映画のテイザーでも使われていましたが、インダストリアルなサウンドはKanye Westを思わせます。

 

[Intro: Legend Glover, Childish Gambino]

Are we gonna die?

僕たち死ぬの?


Not tonight

今夜”は”大丈夫さ

(劇中のセリフです)


[Verse 1: Childish Gambino, Amaarae]

This is real (Not done)

これが現実(まだ終わってない)


Tell me how it feel (This joint fire)

どんな気分か言ってみろよ(火をつける)


Broke boy, tell me how it feel (This joint fire)

イケてないお前、どんな気分なんだよ(火をつける)


Tell me how it feel

どんな気分か教えてくれよ


This is real (Not done)

これが現実だ(まだ終わっちゃいない)


Tell me how it feel (This joint fire)

どんな気分か言ってみろよ(火をつけて)


Tell me how it feel (This joint fire)

どんな気分なんだ(火をつける)


Tell me how it feel

どんな気分か教えてくれ


Bitch, I'm 'bout to stunt on these hoes

この女どもで軽業を披露してやるよ


Donald Glover called cut on these hoes

Donald Gloverがこの女どもをスパっとヤっちまう


Put that nigga in a blunt, uh

そいつは葉巻みたいに巻いてやる


Fuckin' on a cunt, huh

俺はヤってるんだよ


This a lifestyle, bitch

これが俺の生き方なんだ


Put that shit together, that was my style, bitch (Yeah)

クソを固めたみたいな、そういうやり方だったんだ


Diamond chain on me came embedded (Bling, bling)

ダイヤのチェーンがもともと埋め込まれてる


Heard they asked about me, tell 'em that I said it, (Tell them hoes) huh

あいつらが俺のこと聞いてたって?こう言ってたって伝えといてくれ


Ooh, hearts were meant to fly

心はもともと飛び立つためのものなんだ


But I'm sorry for the things I've done

だから俺がしてきたことは申し訳なく思う


(Listen to it, dance)

耳を傾けて、踊るんだ


[Verse 2: Childish Gambino]

Everybody hatin' wanna get like me (Ah)

ヘイターも皆俺みたいになりたがってる


Everybody Satan and I'm G-O-D (Okay)

あいつらは悪魔で俺は神なんだ


Ain't nobody livin' got my P.O.V. (Woo)

俺の人生を生きれるのは俺だけ


Name another nigga who got shit on me (Haha)

俺を蔑んだ奴の名前を挙げていく


Shoot a motherfucker, I'm the new Spike Lee (Pa)

クソ野郎は撃ち抜く、俺が新しいSpike Leeだ


Everybody know me, I don't need I.D. (Uh-huh)

誰もが俺を知ってる、IDなんていらない


Everybody hatin' wanna get like me (Oh)

ヘイターも皆俺になりたがってる


Everybody Satan and I'm G-O-D

あいつらは悪魔で俺は神なんだ


[解説]


[Chorus: Amaarae]

本場の有志でも聞き取れないらしいです


(Amaareはこのアルバムを通して様々な曲に参加しています。かなり特徴的な声をしていますね。)


[Verse 3: Childish Gambino]

Fire, gun talk, I don't talk, you know that I'ma fire

炎、ガントーク、俺は話さない、俺がイケてるって分かってるだろ


Summertime, that hot boy, you knew that I'ma fire

夏が来たのか、それくらいホットなやつなんだ、俺がイケてるって知ってたんだろ


When you see me realize, you know that it's a fire

俺を見ればすぐ、イケてるって分かるはずだ


Know that it's a fire, know that it's a— (Fire!)


[解説]


I got all the fire, but that hoe made me sick

俺はマジでアツい男なんだけど、あの女といるとおかしくなる


Kissin' on me, shawty on me, roll on me, shit, huh

俺にキスして、魅了して、巻き取ってしまう


Kissin' on me, hold on me, roll on me, shit, huh

俺にキスして、抱き着いて、巻き取ってしまう


She don't know me, she just know what's on my wrist, uh

俺のことなんかに興味はない、ただ手首についてるのが何かってことだけ


This is not a Rolex, she only wanna ball now

これはロレックスじゃないよ、彼女は今を楽しみたいんだ


She think she got a man, so she only wanna talk now

彼女は男ができたって思ってる、だから今はただ喋って欲しいらしい


She a dominatrix, she whip me, and her bra now

彼女は女帝なんだ、俺をブラで鞭打つ


Wildin' on a yacht, man, I told that hoe to calm down

ヨットで舞い上がっちまう、落ち着けって言ったのに


[解説]


Niggas did me greasy and I get on

あいつらは俺を貶めようとするけどうまくやってるよ


Niggas did me greasy and I'm still on

あいつらは俺を貶めようとするけどまだ大丈夫


Niggas did me greasy and I'm still on (Niggas did me greasy and I'm still on)

あいつらは俺を貶めようとするけど俺は大丈夫だ


Let's go


[解説]



[Outro: Childish Gambino, Jessica Allain]

I need you to listen to me

私の話を聞いて


O-okay

わ、分かったよ


No, I, I need you to listen to me right now, are you listening?

いや、今聞いてほしいの、ほんとに話聞いてる?


I'm, I'm listening

聞いてるよ


Nobody cares

誰も気にしちゃいない

 

"H3@RT$ W3RE M3@NT T0 F7¥"でした。1曲目にふさわしくワクワクするようなトラックになっていたと思います。


続いて、先行的にリリースされていた"Lithonia"に続きます。



閲覧数:30回0件のコメント

Comments


bottom of page