top of page
執筆者の写真T.Y

【和訳・解説】"Runnin' Around (feat. Fousheé)" - Childish Gambino|Bando Stone and The New World


トラック14、"Runnin' Around"を紹介します。シンガーソングライターのFousheéが参加しており、彼女はリリースパーティーにも登場していました。彼の純粋なポップソングはこれが初めてじゃないでしょうか。


 

[Verse 1: Childish Gambino]

It's the weekend, and I'm outta my mind

週末だ、俺は狂っちまってる


Yeah, it's the weekend, and I'm outta my mind

そう、週末なんだ、俺はおかしくなってる


Yeah, I was sleepin', but I ran out of time

そう、俺は寝てたんだ、でも時間があるわけじゃなかった


Yeah, I was sleepin', but I ran out of time

そう、俺は寝てたんだ、でも時間があるわけじゃなかった


I got my haircut, and I'm ready to go

髪を切って、準備は万端


I got my haircut, and I'm ready to go

髪を切って、準備は万端


I had a good thing, but I don't care anymore

いいものを持ってたけど、もう気にしない


I had a good thing, but I don't care anymore, no

いいものを持ってたけど、もう気にしないんだ


[Chorus: Childish Gambino]

And they used to call me "a runaway", oh, yeah, yeah (Hey, hey, hey)

それでやつらは俺を「逃げ腰」って呼んでた


'Cause I know the drill every night and day

俺はいつだってやることがわかってたから


Runnin' around

走り回ってたんだ


And we always know what they're gonna say, oh, yeah, yeah (Hey, hey, hey)

それとお前らが何を言うかも俺らはもう分かってる


Never seems to be any other way

他の道なんて見えやしない


Runnin' around

走り回ってる


[解説]


[Verse 2: Fousheé]

Runnin', runnin', runnin', runnin', runnin'


Runnin' out of ammunition

弾切れしてる


Don't need to fire at my opps, they dig their own ditches

敵を打つ必要もない、やつらは自分で墓穴を掘ってるから


I put 3.50 in my tank and I drive to your bitches

ガソリンを給油して女たちのところにドライブ


Can't take a breath, this life is dank, it smell like old fish sticks

息もできない、ジメジメした人生だ、古いフィッシュスティックの匂い


Such a shame, innit?

こんなのは恥だ、違うか?


Smile through the pain

痛みを経験してこそ笑うんだ


[解説]


It's a fresh silk press in the rain

雨の中、かけたてのシルクプレス


Gotta let those nuts hang

あのイカレ野郎はぶらつかせておこう


Whatever God threw up, I bang

神が何を放り投げても、撃ち抜くよ


I don't give a fuck 'bout a bleach blonde bad built butch body having ass thing

ブリーチしたブロンドの、管理のなってないゴツゴツした身体のやつがしょうもないことをしてようと気にしない


I barely got through Friday, it's the motherfucking weekend

かろうじて金曜を超えた、くそったれの週末だ


[解説]


[Pre-Chorus: Childish Gambino]

Don't lose faith, you are strong

信念を失うな、お前は強い


Keep goin' on, keep goin'

続けるんだ、続けろ


[Chorus: Childish Gambino]

And they used to call me "a runaway" (And they used to call me "a runaway")

奴らは俺を「逃げ腰」って呼んでたな


'Cause I know the drill every night and day

俺はいつだって何をやるべきか分かってたから


We're runnin' around (Night and day)

俺らは走り回ってるんだ


And we always know what they're gonna say, oh, yeah, yeah (What they're gonna say)

それで奴らが何を言おうとしてるかももう分かってる


Never seems to be any other way

他の道なんて見えちゃいない


Runnin' around

走り回ってる


And they used to call me "a runaway"

奴らは俺を「逃げ腰」って呼んでたな


'Cause I know the drill every night and day

俺はいつだって何をやるべきか分かってたから


We're runnin' around

俺らは走り回ってるんだ


And we always know what they're gonna say

それで俺らは何を言おうとしてるかももう分かってる


Never seems to be any other way

他の道なんて見えちゃいない


[Outro: Childish Gambino, Jessica Allain]

Oh my God

なんてこった


What?

何?


They don't have a bidet

ビデが無いみたいだ


Are you fucking serious?

本気で言ってるの?

 

というわけで"Runnin' Around"でした。やりたいこともできることも多い人は大変ですね。


閲覧数:5回0件のコメント

Comentarios


bottom of page