top of page
執筆者の写真T.Y

【和訳・解説】"In Your Eyes" - The Weeknd|After Hours


The Weekndの"After Hours"から、"In Your Eyes"を紹介する。


・The Weekndの他の曲はこちらから!

 

[Verse 1]

I just pretend that I'm in the dark and

俺はただ闇の中にいるように演じてるだけなんだ


I don't regret 'cause my heart can't take a loss

でも後悔はしない、そうすれば心は傷つかないから


I'd rather be so oblivious

もっと鈍感になった方がいいんだろうな


I'd rather be with you

君といたいんだよ


[Pre-Chorus]

When it's said, when it's done, yeah

口にしたときが、終わりのとき


I don't ever wanna know

知りたくもなかったよ


I can tell what you done, yeah

君が何をしたか当ててみせようか?


When I look at you

君を見たとき


[Chorus]

In your eyes

君の目の中に


I see there's something burning inside you

何か燃え盛るものが見えるんだよ


Oh, inside you

君の中に


In your eyes

君の目の中に


I know it hurts to smile, but you try to

笑うのが辛いって分かってる、でも頑張ってるよね


Oh, you try to

取り繕おうと


You always try to hide the pain

いつだって痛みを隠そうとして


You always know just what to say

いつだって何て言えばいいか分かってる


I always look the other way

俺はどんなときも君なんて見ずに


I'm blind, I'm blind

盲目さ、盲目なんだ


In your eyes

君の目の中に


You lie, but I don't let it define you

嘘ついてるよね、でもそれで君のこと決めたりしない


Oh, define you

決めつけたりはね


[Verse 2]

I tried to find love

愛を見つけようとはしたさ


In someone else too many times

他の多くと、何度もね


But I hope you know I mean it (Mean it)

でも俺は君が愛に気づいてくれてることを願ってる


When I tell you you're the one that was on my mind, oh

君のことしか考えられないって言ったとき


[Pre-Chorus]

When it's said, when it's done, yeah

口にしたときが、終わりのとき


I would never let you know (Let you know)

君に知られるわけにはいかないよ


I'm ashamed of what I've done, yeah

自分のしたことが恥ずかしいんだ


When I look at you

君を見つめるとき


[Chorus]

In your eyes

君の目の中に


I see there's something burning inside you

何か燃え盛るものが見えるんだよ


Oh, inside you

君の中に


In your eyes

君の目の中に


I know it hurts to smile, but you try to

笑うのが辛いって分かってる、でも頑張ってるよね


Oh, you try to

取り繕おうと


You always try to hide the pain

いつだって痛みを隠そうとして


You always know just what to say

いつだって何て言えばいいか分かってる


I always look the other way

俺はどんなときも君なんて見ずに


I'm blind, I'm blind

盲目さ、盲目なんだ


In your eyes

君の目の中に


You lie, but I don't let it define you

嘘ついてるよね、でもそれで君のこと決めたりしない


Oh, define you

決めつけたりはね


[Chorus]

In your eyes

君の目の中に


I see there's something burning inside you

何か燃え盛るものが見えるんだよ


Oh, inside you

君の中に


You always try to hide the pain

いつだって痛みを隠そうとして


You always know just what to say

いつだって何て言えばいいか分かってる


I always look the other way

俺はどんなときも君なんて見ずに


I'm blind, I'm blind

盲目さ、盲目なんだ


In your eyes

君の目の中に


You lie, but I don't let it define you

嘘ついてるよね、でもそれで君のこと決めたりしない


Oh, define you

決めつけたりはね

 

・The Weekndの他の曲はこちらから!








閲覧数:1回0件のコメント

Comments


bottom of page