top of page
執筆者の写真T.Y

【和訳・解説】"Wicked Game" - The Weeknd


The Weekndの"Wicked Game"を紹介する。この曲が彼を有名にしたといっても過言ではないかもしれないほど、彼の初期のアーティストキャリアに影響を残した一曲だ。


・The Weekndの他の曲はこちらから!

 

[Verse 1]

I left my girl back home

彼女は家に置いてきた


I don't love her no more

もう好きじゃなくなったんだ


And she'll never fucking know that

彼女が知ることはないだろうな


These fucking eyes that I'm staring at

俺が見つめているこの目のことなんて


Let me see that ass

尻を見せてくれよ


Look at all this cash

この金を見てくれ


And I emptied out my cards too

でももうカードは切れなくなった


Now I'm fucking leaning on that

リーンでも飲まないとやってられないな


[Pre-Chorus]

Bring your love, baby, I could bring my shame

愛をくれよ、ベイビー、俺は恥を持っていくよ


Bring the drugs, baby, I could bring my pain

クスリをくれよ、ベイビー、俺は痛みを持っていくから


I got my heart right here

心はまさにここに


I got my scars right here

傷も今目の前に


Bring the cups, baby, I could bring the drank

カップをくれよ、ベイビー、俺は酔いを持っていくよ


Bring your body, baby, I could bring you fame

身体をくれよ、ベイビー、名声をくれてやるから


And that's my motherfucking words too

俺の言葉もおんなじことなんだ


Just let me motherfucking love you

ただ愛させてくれないか


[Chorus]

Listen, ma, I'll give you all I got

聞いてよ、俺の持てるすべてをあげる


Get me off of this, I need confidence in myself (Yeah, yeah, yeah, ohh, yeah)

こんなのから抜け出したい、自信がいるんだ


Ohh, listen, ma, I'll give you all of me

聞いてよ、俺のすべてをあげる


Give me all of it, I need all of it to myself (Woah, woah)

だから全部くれ、全部必要なんだ


So tell me you love me

愛してると言ってくれよ


(Only for tonight, only for the night)

今夜だけ、今夜だけはね


Even though you don't love me (Ohh, ohh)

本当は違ったとしても


Just tell me you love me

愛してると言ってくれよ


(I'll give you what I need, I'll give you all of me)

俺が欲しいものも君にあげるよ、俺のすべてをあげるから


Even though you don't love me (Ohh, ohh) (yeah, yeah) (yeah, yeah)

本当は違ったとしても


[Verse 2]

Let me see you dance

踊ってみせて


I love to watch you dance

君のダンスを見るのが好きなんだ


Take you down another level

君を最下層までつれていって


And get you dancing with the Devil

悪魔とダンスさせてあげるよ


Take a shot of this

写真をとってあげる


But I'm warning you

でも忠告しとくよ


I'm on that shit that you can't smell, baby

俺は君に気付かれるような匂いがしてる


So, put down your perfume

だから、君の香水を一振りするんだ


[解説]


[Pre-Chorus]

Bring your love, baby, I could bring my shame

愛をくれよ、ベイビー、俺は恥を持っていくよ


Bring the drugs, baby, I could bring my pain

クスリをくれよ、ベイビー、俺は痛みを持っていくから


I got my heart right here

心はまさにここに


I got my scars right here

傷も今目の前に


Bring the cups, baby, I could bring the drank

カップをくれよ、ベイビー、俺は酔いを持っていくよ


Bring your body, baby, I could bring you fame

身体をくれよ、ベイビー、名声をくれてやるから


And that's my motherfucking words too

俺の言葉もおんなじことなんだ


Just let me motherfucking love you

ただ愛させてくれないか


[Chorus]

Listen, ma, I'll give you all I got

聞いてよ、俺の持てるすべてをあげる


Get me off of this, I need confidence in myself (Yeah, yeah, yeah, ohh, yeah)

こんなのから抜け出したい、自信がいるんだ


Ohh, listen, ma, I'll give you all of me

聞いてよ、俺のすべてをあげる


Give me all of it, I need all of it to myself (Woah, woah)

だから全部くれ、全部必要なんだ


So tell me you love me

愛してると言ってくれよ


(Only for tonight, only for the night)

今夜だけ、今夜だけはね


Even though you don't love me (Ohh, ohh)

本当は違ったとしても


Just tell me you love me

愛してると言ってくれよ


(I'll give you what I need, I'll give you all of me)

俺が欲しいものも君にあげるよ、俺のすべてをあげるから


Even though you don't love me (Ohh, ohh) (yeah, yeah) (yeah, yeah)

本当は違ったとしても

 

・The Weekndの他の曲はこちらから!










閲覧数:0回0件のコメント

Commentaires


bottom of page